"Hung On Tight" by Snakadaktal

"Hung On Tight" by Snakadaktal

This week we're bringing you music from Snakadaktal! Despite having been around since 2010, the Melbourne five-piece are still a relatively new addition to the music world, and just released their debut record, Sleep In The Water, at the end of the summer. Fans of Alt-J and The Temper Trap will love Hung On Tight. Check it out here!

Leave a comment

* Required fields

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published