Free Shipping on Every Online Order! (USA Only)

This week we're featuring new music from Goldfinger, who hasn't released a new record in nearly nine years!  Not only does their album The Knife feature a ton of new songs, it also shares a fresh lineup change very different from the norm of previous album releases.  The band, consisting of founding member/front man John Feldmann, has added Phil Sneed and Mike Herrera (guitar and bass, respectively) as well as some help by Blink-182's Travis Barker on drums.  Check out the lyric video for the single Put The Knife Away!

Leave a comment



Sold Out