"Creature Comfort" by Arcade Fire

"Creature Comfort" by Arcade Fire

This week we're featuring music from Arcade Fire's upcoming fifth studio album, Everything Now, due out July 28, 2017.  Having already released two, awesome singles both with accompanying videos, it made it extremely hard to pick just one.  In the end, we chose their dance-worthy single, Creature Comfort.  Check it out!

Leave a comment

* Required fields

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published


We use cookies and other technologies to improve your browsing experience on our site, show personal content, target ads, analyze site traffic, as well as understand where our visitors are coming from. To find out more, please read our Privacy Policy.

By choosing I Accept, you consent to our use of cookies and other web-based technologies.